Home | Contact Us | Sitemap
Committee Name Chairperson Address Email Address
ASSA Committee David Cummins

Temple University
617 Alter Hall
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122
610-520-9792

cummins@temple.edu
CAS Research Award Committee Robert Finger 40 Wetstone
Irvine, CA 92604
949-857-8752
rjfinger@cox.net
Early Career Scholarly Achievement Award Committee Nadine Gatzert

Lehrstuhl für Versicherungswirtschaft und Risikomanagement
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Lange Gasse 20, D-90403 Nürnberg br> 0049 (0) 911 5302 884

nadine.gatzert@fau.de
Excellence in Teaching Award Committee Rob Drennan

Fox School of Business
Temple University
Alter Hall, 1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-8894

rdrennan@temple.edu
Executive Committee Laureen Regan

Fox School of Business & Mgmt
Temple University
626 Alter Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-7264

lregan@temple.edu
Finance Committee Patty Born

Florida State University
821 Academic Way
Tallahassee, FL 32306
850-644-7884

pborn@cob.fsu.edu
Hagen Family Foundation Scholarship Committee Krupa Viswanathan Fox School of Business
Temple University
629 Alter Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19122
ksubrama@temple.edu
Hedges Award Committee Martin Halek University of Wisconsin Madison
School of Business
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-1848
mhalek@bus.wisc.edu
Kulp-Wright Book Award Committee Jan Ambrose

LaSalle University
Department of Finance
1900 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19081
215-951-1332

ambrose@lasalle.edu
Mehr (JRI) Award Committee Keith Crocker Penn State University
Smeal College of Business
University Park, PA 16802
kcrocker@psu.edu
Membership Committee Cassandra Cole Florida State University
College of Business
Tallahassee, FL 32306
850-644-8358
ccole@cob.fsu.edu
Newsletter Diane Lee PCI
425 Brantley Place
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-480-0954d
diana.lee@pciaa.net
Nominations Committee Rob Hoyt

University of Georgia
Terry College of Business Management
206 Brooks Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4290

rhoyt@uga.edu
Patrick Brockett & Arnold Shapiro Actuarial Journal Award Committee Patrick Brockett University of Texas at Austin
McCombs School of Business
2100 Speedway Stop B6500
GSB 2.104
Austin, TX 78712
512-471-6816
patrick.brockett@mccombs.utexas.edu
Patrick Brockett & Arnold Shapiro Actuarial Journal Award Committee Arnold Shapiro Penn State University
Department of Insurance & Real Estate
359 Business Building
University Park, PA 16802
814-865-4172
afs1@psu.edu
Placement Committee Ping Wang St. John's University
School of Risk Management
New York, NY 10007
212-277- 5195or 277-5198
wangp1@stjohns.edu
Program Committee Andreas Richter Munich Risk & Insurance Center (MRIC)
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Schackstr. 4,3. OG
80539 München
+49 (89) 21802171
richter@bwl.lmu.de
RMIR Award for Best Feature Article Committee Thomas Berry-Stoelzle University of Georgia
Terry College of Business
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5160
trbs@uga.edu
RMIR Journal Editor Committee David Sommer St. Mary's University
School of Business
1 Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 0
706-542-3690
dsommer@stmarytx.edu
Strickler Innovation in Instruction Award Committee Etti Baranoff Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Business
301 West Main Street
Richmond, VA 23284
512-750-6782
ebaranof@vcu.edu
Teaching Resources Kathleen McCullough Florida State University
College of Business
Tallahassee, FL 32306
850-644-8358
kmccullough@cob.fsu.edu
Witt (JRI) Award Committee Jim Garven Baylor University
Hankamer School of Business
One Bear Place #98004
HSB 351
Waco, TX 76798
254-710-6207
james_garven@baylor.edu
Griffith Foundation Liaison; Jason Terrell The Griffith Foundation for Insurance Education
623 High Street
Worthington, OH 43085
614-880-9870
jterrell@griffithfoundation.org
JRI Editor Keith Crocker Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
814-863-0664
kcrocker@psu.edu
RMIR Editor Mary Weiss Temple University
Fox School of Business
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-1916
mweiss@temple.edu
Webmaster Kyneta Lee 302-897-5822 allthingsklee@yahoo.com
Home | Contact Us | Site Map | © American Risk and Insurance Association