Home | Contact Us | Sitemap

Board of Directors

ARIA's Board of Directors welcomes further queries about our organization, as well as comments and suggestions concerning this website . Please contact any member of the board if we can be of assistance to you:


Andreas Richter
President-Universität
richter@bwl.lmu.de



Paul Thistle
President-Elect
University of Nevada Las Vegas
paul.thistle@unlv.edu

Richard Phillips
Vice Presient
Georgia State University
rphillips@gsu.edu

Patricia Born
Immediate Past President
Florida State University
pborn@cob.fsu.edu

Martin Boyer
Director (2016)
HEC Montréal, Université de Montréal
martin.boyer@hec.ca

 
Rachel Huang
Director (2016)
National Central University
rachel@ncu.edu.tw

 
Stephen Mildenhall
Director (2016)
Aon Center for Innovation, Strategy and Management
stephen.mildenhall@aon.com

Martin Grace
Director (2017)
Georgia State University
mgrace@gsu.edu

Kathleen McCullough
Director (2017)
Florida State University
kmccullo@fsu.edu
   
 
Anthony Biacchi
Executive Director
The Institutes
biacchi@TheInstitutes.org

The official Board of Director's manual is available here in pdf format.

Minutes from the Board meetings are archived here.

*The dates in parentheses indicate when each board member's three-year term ends.

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | © American Risk and Insurance Association